Home‎ > ‎

Extending a Life Line

Presenters

 Urban Ministry
Fr. Tim Kitzke | Vicar of Urban Ministry, Archdiocese of Milwaukee
kitzket@archmil.org , 414-271-6577
Anne Haines | Respect Life Director of Urban Ministry
hainesa@archmil.org , 414-271-6577
www.archmil.org/offices/social-justice/Urban-Ministry.htm

 

Immigration & Refugee Assistance
Pat Roehrig | Coordinator of St. Michael's Parish Adult ESL Program
proehrig@wi.rr.com , 414-461-5592
 
Nayeli Rondin-Valle | New Sanctuary Movement Coordinator at Voces de la Frontera
nayeli@vdlf.org , 414-643-1620
Address: 1027 S 5th St. Milwaukee, WI 53204
www.newsanctuarymke.org


Living Laudato Si': Responding to Pope Francis' Call to Care for Creation
Joe Meyer | Executive Director Laudato Si’ Project
laudatosiproject@gmail.com , 262-308-6641
www.naturecatholic.org  Joe’s presentation materials are on his website

Poverty and Mentoring
Steve Cigiich | Coming Together to Get Ahead – St. Vincent de Paul Waukesha “Bridges Out of Poverty”
Contact: Mary Clare Carlson | Program Manager - mccarlson@svdpwaukesha.com , 262-547-0654
www.stvincentwaukeshacounty.org  Take a Dip Presentation   Diving Deeper Presentation 


WI Prison Reform

Bernie Gonzales | Lead Organizer SOPHIA
sophiaorganizer1@gmail.com
www.sophiawaukesha.org
www.rocwisconsin.org

Human Sex Trafficking
Deacon Steve Przedpelski | Executive Director Franciscan Peacemakers
 sprzedpel@gmail.com , 414-559-5761
www.franciscanpeacemakers.com & www.giftsforthejourney.com
 
Bob Schuelke | Coordinator St. James Good Shepherd Community Anti-Sex Trafficking Initiative
bschuelke23@gmail.com , 414-807-1675
www.stjames-parish.net
Presentation and handout materials are at www.catholicsforpeaceandjustice.org
 

QUESTIONS?  Contact us at  info@catholicsforpeaceandjustice.org